Winners of Geeta Chanting Competition awarded

The winners of Geeta Chanting Competition were awarded certificates and mementos for their extraordinary performance. In group A, first prize was secured by Tiyash Gupta (II-H), second position by Akanksha Singh (II – E) and third position was bagged by Yashashwi (KG II-A). In group B, first position was secured by Aryaman Kumar Singh (V-E), Shubhshree (V-A) became second and Tanisha Jain (IV–A) secured the third position. In group C, Mimansha Srivastva (VI-A), Priyam Prakash (VI-C), Anshuman Shandilya (VI –F) secured the first, second and third prize respectively. In group D, Satyakam Arya (VIII – C) secured the first prize, Hritik Verma (IX –D) bagged the second and Shubham Kumar Singh (VIII -B) was awarded the third prize.