Stupendous Performance of SBPS students in various Olympiads

 Students of SBPS added another feather to the school’s cap by their remarkable achievements in various Olympiads conducted by SOF. Ariba Iram Fatima of Std. I received a gold medal in NSO and a cheque of Rs.5000. She also received a gold medal in NCO and a cheque of Rs. 2500 and a gift voucher in IEO. Devansh of Std. IV received a gold medal in IGKO and a cheque of Rs.5000. Students receiving bronze medal in IGKO are Ehan Alam of Std. I, Adya Ojal of Std. I and Aryaman .V. Verma of Std. VII. In IMO Rupesh Raj of Std. XI bagged a zonal bronze medal along with a cheque of Rs.1000. Md. Ammaar Ahmad received a bronze medal and a cheque of Rs.1000 in NSO. 9 students also received a gift voucher for various Olympiads.

SOF has awarded Mrs. Paramjit Kaur, Principal of SBPS the ‘Best’ Principal Award- Jharkhand state’ for her leadership, initiative and perseverance. The best zonal teacher award is bagged by Mrs. Nidhi Pareek. NSTSE has also conferred Sarala Birla Public School by the ‘Best Participating School Award’.