Seven Students of SBPS Qualify for JEE Advanced 2018

“Success usually comes to those who are too busy to accomplish it.” This has been proved true by the pupils of SBPS. According to the information received so far Stooti Ghosal, Adarsh Anand, Aryan Oraon, Divya Kumari , Akshat  Gupta, Alok  Raj and Gaurav Oraon have shown stellar performance by qualifying for JEE Advanced 2018 which is going to be held on May 20, 2018.