Give everything to the team, play with dignity and uphold the spirit of the game

An inter house cricket tournament was held in Sarala Birla Public School on 10.11.17. There were 4 groups specifically – Junior Team Boys (std. VI-VIII); Junior Team Girls (std. VI-VIII); Senior Team Boys (std. IX-XII) and Senior Team Girls (std. IX-XII). In both Senior and Junior Girls Team, Atharva Veda emerged victorious whereas in the Boys Senior and Junior matches, Yajur Veda got the privilege of winning the match.