11 Students of SBPS Qualify for JEE Advance 2017

“The road to success is not easy to navigate, but with diligence, devotion and determination, it is possible to achieve the dream.” This has proved to be true by the pupils of SBPS. According to the information received so far Kumar Priyanshu, Mehul Raj, Abhinav Keshri, Lav Kumar Jha, Alok Raj, Arpan Singh, Sattam Ghosal, Abhinav Kr. Singh, Gyan Prakash Karn, Aniket Raj and Praveen Shankar have brought laurels to the school by qualifying for JEE Advance 2017 which is going to be held on 21st May 2017.